fbpx

About Pacific Mountain Capital

Wholesale Mortgage Lender

Pacific Mountain Capital, LLC.

We are a wholesale mortgage lender, with only experienced home loan Professionals, located in Scottsdale, AZ

Our combination of price, service and experience is truly unique.

Because of our very efficient business model, we can charge less and provide our Clients with a much better deal as a result.

Our team has many decades of experience. We have worked on every type of loan scenario imaginable. We can help everyone, from those with perfect credit to those with severe credit issues. We work for YOU, not the lenders.

A happy client with the best deal is the ultimate goal.

Pac Logo

COMMITMENT

We make every effort to lock in the best rate and terms for your specific loan situation – and then we close it for you quickly and smoothly.

LICENSING INFO

NMLS # 1371920

Arizona Mortgage Broker – 0933263
California DBO Finance Lender – 60DBO46232
Colorado Mortgage Company – 1371920
Virginia Mortgage Broker – MC-6649
Washington Consumer Loans – CL-1371920

To view the NMLS Consumer Access Site Click the Picture Below:

consumer access logo

PACIFIC MOUNTAIN CAPITAL TEAM

Loan Officers
Bill Cunnington

Bill Cunnington

Owner - Loan Officer

#251892
Phone: (623) 764-5987
Fax: (480) 907-3091

bill@azpmc.com

Jeri

Jeri Groves

Sr. Loan Officer

#225058
Phone: (480) 319-4419
Fax: (480) 383-6742

jeri@azpmc.com

Zach Salzman

Zach Salzman

Sr. Loan Officer

#1993234
Phone: (602) 540-3974
Fax: (480) 631-0547

zach@azpmc.com

Sean McCullough

Sean McCullough

Sr. Loan Officer

#373828
Phone: (949) 630-7677
Fax: (480) 907-3091

sean@azpmc.com

Processors
Elsa

Elsa Gonzalez

Processing Manager

Phone: (623) 203-5940
Fax: (480) 383-6505

elsa@azpmc.com

Michelle Heintz

Michelle Heintz

Sr. Processor

Phone: (602) 228-5508
Fax: (480) 383-6505

michelle@azpmc.com

*** For fastest response you can reach the whole Processing Team / Send your documents to processing@azpmc.com