About Pacific Mountain Capital

Wholesale Mortgage Broker

Pacific Mountain Capital, LLC.

We are a wholesale mortgage lender, with only experienced home loan Professionals, located in Scottsdale, AZ

Our combination of price, service and experience is truly unique.

Because of our very efficient business model, we can charge less and provide our Clients with a much better deal as a result.

Our team has many decades of experience. We have worked on every type of loan scenario imaginable. We can help everyone, from those with perfect credit to those with severe credit issues. We work for YOU, not the lenders.

A happy client with the best deal is the ultimate goal.

Pac Logo

COMMITMENT

We make every effort to lock in the best rate and terms for your specific loan situation – and then we close it for you quickly and smoothly.

LICENSING INFO

California DBO Finance Lender– 60DBO46232
Arizona Mortgage Mortgage Broker – 0933263
Washington Consumer Loan Company License – CL-1371920
Virginia Broker License – MC-6649
NMLS #1371920

To view the NMLS Consumer Access Site Click the Picture Below:

consumer access logo

PACIFIC MOUNTAIN CAPITAL TEAM

Loan Evaluation Coordinators
Ian

Ian Buonamici

Team Lead - Coordinator

Phone: (623) 244-4080
Fax: (480) 546-3169

ian@azpmc.com

Elizabeth Gregory

Elizabeth Gregory

Coordinator

Phone: (623) 900-1036
Fax: (480) 546-3169

elizabeth@azpmc.com

tony sanchez

Tony Sanchez

Coordinator

Phone: (623) 400-5193
Fax: (480) 546-3169

tony@azpmc.com

Travis Allen

Travis Allen

Coordinator

Phone: (623) 400-5106
Fax: (480) 546-3169

travis@azpmc.com

Loan Officers
Bill

Bill Cunnington

Owner - Loan Officer

#251892
Phone: (623) 764-5987
Fax: (480) 907-3091

bill@azpmc.com

image of Paul

Paul Hepner

Manager - Loan Officer

#202173
Phone: (480) 586-5878
Fax: (480) 383-6411

paulandlynn@azpmc.com

Jeri

Jeri Groves

Sr. Loan Officer

#225058
Phone: (480) 319-4419
Fax: (480) 383-6742

jeri@azpmc.com

Lynn

Lynn Hepner

Loan Officer

#1894157
Phone: (480) 430-2942
Fax: (480) 383-6411

paulandlynn@azpmc.com

Lynn

Lynn Hepner

Loan Officer

#1894157
Phone: (480) 430-2942
Fax: (480) 383-6411

paulandlynn@azpmc.com

Zach Salzman

Zach Salzman

Loan Officer

#1993234
Phone: (602) 540-3974
Fax: (480) 631-0547

zach@azpmc.com

Processors
Elsa

Elsa Gonzalez

Processing Manager

Phone: (623) 203-5940
Fax: (480) 383-6505

elsa@azpmc.com

Ryan

Ryan Boseman

Sr. Processor

Phone: (480) 478-5641
Fax: (480) 383-6505

ryan@azpmc.com

Michelle Heintz

Michelle Heintz

Sr. Processor

Phone: (602) 814-1159
Fax: (480) 383-6505

michelle@azpmc.com

Ron

Ron Blade

Processor

Phone: (602) 412-7185
Fax: (480) 383-6505

ron@azpmc.com

*** For fastest response you can reach the whole Processing Team / Send your documents to processing@azpmc.com