How are we doing?

Your opinions are important to us.
Please take a moment to leave us a review.

  • By clicking 'Submit', you agree that it is OK for us to share your review here on this website – and that your review may end up copied onto some other mainstream review sites such as Yelp or Google or Better Business Bureau.

    * We will never sell any of your information to any lists or databases *

Actual Client Reviews

* Click directly on reviews to expand them *

Stars Icon

Everything was swift and easy as Bill Cunnington and Michelle were brilliant in getting the things through the process.

Ruthann Pisaretz – CATHARPIN, Virginia
2022-09-06
Stars Icon

Everything was swift and easy as Bill Cunnington and Michelle were brilliant in getting the things through the process.

Ruthann Pisaretz – CATHARPIN, Virginia
2022-09-06
Stars Icon

Our experience was Amazing. Zachary Salzman and Michelle Heinz made everything so easy and stress free. The patience and care they had with us was remarkable. You Guys ROCK!!!

Latarsha Hasty – NORFOLK, Virginia
2022-08-24
Stars Icon

Our experience was Amazing. Zachary Salzman and Michelle Heinz made everything so easy and stress free. The patience and care they had with us was remarkable. You Guys ROCK!!!

Latarsha Hasty – NORFOLK, Virginia
2022-08-24
Stars Icon

This was the most amazing experience for us! I am mediately felt comfortable with Paul and the information he provided was so accurate and truthful. I felt completely at ease! Michelle, my processor…

Rob and susan Hall – THORNTON, Colorado
2022-08-23
Stars Icon

This was the most amazing experience for us! I am mediately felt comfortable with Paul and the information he provided was so accurate and truthful. I felt completely at ease! Michelle, my processor, was so accommodating she definitely knows her stuff! They went to bat for us and never gave up! They made it as easy as they possibly could for us and they were amazing communicators during the whole process! I almost feel like we are best friends now! An amazing experience!

Rob and susan Hall – THORNTON, Colorado
2022-08-23
Stars Icon

As before, I appreciate everyone’s kindness, diligence, and outstanding professionalism on this. That’s why this is re-fi #2 with you!

Kristie Dwire – BUCKEYE, Arizona
2022-08-11
Stars Icon

As before, I appreciate everyone’s kindness, diligence, and outstanding professionalism on this. That’s why this is re-fi #2 with you!

Kristie Dwire – BUCKEYE, Arizona
2022-08-11
Stars Icon

Bill and his team were very pleasant to deal with – Fast and efficient.

Shawna Monasmith – MAPLE VALLEY, California
2022-08-09
Stars Icon

Bill and his team were very pleasant to deal with – Fast and efficient.

Shawna Monasmith – MAPLE VALLEY, California
2022-08-09
Stars Icon

The great staff at Pacific Mountain Capital made this a smooth process. I would recommend Pacific Mountain Capital to anyone who is planning to purchase or refinance a home.

Michael Harris – REDLANDS, California
2022-08-03
Stars Icon

The great staff at Pacific Mountain Capital made this a smooth process. I would recommend Pacific Mountain Capital to anyone who is planning to purchase or refinance a home.

Michael Harris – REDLANDS, California
2022-08-03
Stars Icon

Bill and his team were very responsive.

Andrew Davenport – MARANA, Arizona
2022-08-02
Stars Icon

Bill and his team were very responsive.

Andrew Davenport – MARANA, Arizona
2022-08-02
Stars Icon

Jeri Groves was a lifesaver. After a very long and frustrating experience trying to refinance with Freedom Mortgage. Jeri was truly a breath of fresh air! She was very eager and professional with mana…

Elena Vergara – KINGMAN, Arizona
2022-08-01
Stars Icon

Jeri Groves was a lifesaver. After a very long and frustrating experience trying to refinance with Freedom Mortgage. Jeri was truly a breath of fresh air! She was very eager and professional with managing my mother in laws refinance of her mobile home. I know it wasn’t a very high loan amount but we were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Thank you so much for all you did for us Jeri! I will definitely keep you in mind on any future business that comes my way.

Elena Vergara – KINGMAN, Arizona
2022-08-01
Stars Icon

Jeri helped me out so much with my Refinance! It was a couple roadblocks but, she stuck right in there with me!! I appreciate her so much for helping me throughout the process!! Overall, it was a smoo…

Sybil Felix – VALLEJO, California
2022-07-29
Stars Icon

Jeri helped me out so much with my Refinance! It was a couple roadblocks but, she stuck right in there with me!! I appreciate her so much for helping me throughout the process!! Overall, it was a smooth process! If you need assistance with a Refinance, go with Jeri!!

Sybil Felix – VALLEJO, California
2022-07-29
Stars Icon

Jeri was wonderful to work with! Always available with any question you may have! This process was a breeze, and I am so happy we chatted and refinanced! Highly recommend Jeri and her team!

Rebecca Swope – BROADWAY, Virginia
2022-07-12
Stars Icon

Jeri was wonderful to work with! Always available with any question you may have! This process was a breeze, and I am so happy we chatted and refinanced! Highly recommend Jeri and her team!

Rebecca Swope – BROADWAY, Virginia
2022-07-12
Stars Icon

We were attracted to Pacific Mountain Capital because they said they take care of veterans, and this proved to be so true! This was the easiest refinancing process we have ever experienced. Paul and…

Kevin & sheri Blumberg – AUBURN, Washington
2022-07-08
Stars Icon

We were attracted to Pacific Mountain Capital because they said they take care of veterans, and this proved to be so true! This was the easiest refinancing process we have ever experienced. Paul and his team are amazing, and handled everything in such a timely manner, in spite of dealing with personal tragedy – they all came together and made things happen for us, and we are so grateful!

Kevin & sheri Blumberg – AUBURN, Washington
2022-07-08
Stars Icon

I met Paul Hepner with Pacific Mountain Capital LLC. Coincidentally, I was receiving about 20 phone calls a day about refinancing. We actually attempted to refinancing couple times, but we were not a…

Soonah White – WINCHESTER, Virginia
2022-07-05
Stars Icon

I met Paul Hepner with Pacific Mountain Capital LLC. Coincidentally, I was receiving about 20 phone calls a day about refinancing. We actually attempted to refinancing couple times, but we were not able to proceed due to high income to debt ratio and our credit score plummeting after my cancer diagnoses. Being a real estate agent myself, I knew what was realistic versus empty promises; I was promised many times by all these sales calls about how they can help. I just hung up, screamed at them or ignored all those calls. About a month and half ago, something told me to answer the phone call that was coming in. I was connected with Paul by sheer coincidence by answering one of my 20 calls that day. Paul went on about how his company was different and blah blah and I just rolled my eyes. He even mentioned that his company works with people with lower scores if it made sense. I thought he was another sales guy trying to entice me. At that time, we were hurting more so than when I was first diagnosed with cancer and something in my gut said, give it a try, so we did. Paul is very easy going and foremost, very honest. Once we turned in all our documentations, he informed me that it was not going to be an easy loan due to our forbearance on the house but he will get it done. There were so much documentations that were needed that we almost gave up. The bank was asking for same documentations but with different wordings etc. Paul felt our frustrations and made the calls and relived a lot of our stress.

With the market being the way it is, you will continue to receive 20 calls a day giving you the same sales pitch that they have been practicing over and over. If you actually answer those calls, you will be able to memorize their sales pitch and who knows, you might be able to get a job. Instead of receiving 20 calls a day, give a Paul a call. If he tells you that he can do it, then fully trust him. He is very direct and will not feed you with what you want to hear. He actually is a great loan officer. Instead of saying yes or no, he dares to say maybe and pushes the envelope. That is a type of a loan officer you want; who doesn’t see black or white but also sees the grey line in between.

Lastly, communications are the most important in any type of business. Before you even ask, he will inform you of what is going on and what to expect. I have been doing real estate for the past 8 years and have been through many loan officers. Refinancing is a difficult animal and I had no idea how much effort and dedication that was required. I don’t just give out reviews. Paul Hepner, with Pacific Mountain Capital LLC is your guy. If he says he can do it, trust him. He does have many cards in his pocket, and he will use it all to help any client of his. I would like to thank him for dealing with my temper, sticking with us and giving us the financial freedom, we desperately needed. Once my cancer is all healed and I am able to start my real estate again, I will bet you all my money that Paul Hepner will be my one and only loan officer.

Soonah White – WINCHESTER, Virginia
2022-07-05
Stars Icon

What an easy, amazing experience!! This team did not disappoint, communication was prompt and above and beyond! Paul was able to get me into a unconventional refinance, helping to put me into a much b…

Rebecca Pettigrew – BRIGHTON, Colorado
2022-06-23
Stars Icon

What an easy, amazing experience!! This team did not disappoint, communication was prompt and above and beyond! Paul was able to get me into a unconventional refinance, helping to put me into a much better financial position! I highly recommend PMC, I plan on taking all my mortgage needs to them in the future.

Rebecca Pettigrew – BRIGHTON, Colorado
2022-06-23
Stars Icon

Michelle is on top of everything!! Bill was awesome!! Great service overall!!

Rachel Monarrez – EL MIRAGE, Arizona
2022-06-22
Stars Icon

Michelle is on top of everything!! Bill was awesome!! Great service overall!!

Rachel Monarrez – EL MIRAGE, Arizona
2022-06-22
Stars Icon

Jeri was UNBELIEVABLY AWESOME. She made a nightmare situation into a dream come true when my current advisor was failing to follow through. Before we lost our dream home, Jeri stepped in and not only …

Claire Menjivar – LADERA RANCH, California
2022-06-20
Stars Icon

Jeri was UNBELIEVABLY AWESOME. She made a nightmare situation into a dream come true when my current advisor was failing to follow through. Before we lost our dream home, Jeri stepped in and not only had our mortgage approved in DAYS, but even moved our closing date sooner just so that it could relax knowing our dream home really was ours. Her team are speedy fast and know what they’re doing. An amazing team. I have nothing but positives to say. TRUST JERI.

Claire Menjivar – LADERA RANCH, California
2022-06-20
Stars Icon

Zack & Michelle are great/quick customer service, we ever had saves us financial situation, thank you!

Steve Lee – LYNNWOOD, Washington
2022-06-10
Stars Icon

Zack & Michelle are great/quick customer service, we ever had saves us financial situation, thank you!

Steve Lee – LYNNWOOD, Washington
2022-06-10
Stars Icon

Paul and Lynn were wonderful to work with for the second time within a year. It was necessary and ultimately a very smooth process. Very knowledgeable!

Robert Garzini – QUEEN CREEK, Arizona
2022-06-09
Stars Icon

Paul and Lynn were wonderful to work with for the second time within a year. It was necessary and ultimately a very smooth process. Very knowledgeable!

Robert Garzini – QUEEN CREEK, Arizona
2022-06-09
Stars Icon

Zach and Michelle’s was very helpful during this process! Zach was always there to answer any questions anytime, any day! Appreciate all the hard work he has provided!

Jordaniel Baynum – VANCOUVER, Washington
2022-06-06
Stars Icon

Zach and Michelle’s was very helpful during this process! Zach was always there to answer any questions anytime, any day! Appreciate all the hard work he has provided!

Jordaniel Baynum – VANCOUVER, Washington
2022-06-06
Stars Icon

This has been the most professional team I have ever worked with. Paul, Lynn and Michelle are all top notch. Thank you for being super stars and making this process easy.

Trampas Wright – SUFFOLK, Virginia
2022-05-19
Stars Icon

This has been the most professional team I have ever worked with. Paul, Lynn and Michelle are all top notch. Thank you for being super stars and making this process easy.

Trampas Wright – SUFFOLK, Virginia
2022-05-19
Stars Icon

It was an absolute pleasure working with Paul and the PMC team for our new home purchase. We developed a great bond that made us feel comfortable and confident along the way. We had all questions answ…

Hal Gillette – ALDIE, Virginia
2022-05-18
Stars Icon

It was an absolute pleasure working with Paul and the PMC team for our new home purchase. We developed a great bond that made us feel comfortable and confident along the way. We had all questions answered…the availability of the team was amazing! The time you took to explain every step and every option open to us made the difference for this and future purchases. The ability to provide information in various formats allowed us to have complete understanding of our loan. Expert advice and understanding of the VA process led to huge savings for us…can’t say thank you enough!

Hal Gillette – ALDIE, Virginia
2022-05-18